2016 Philadelphia 100 Winners

View Award Ceremony Photos »

2016 CEO Hall of Fame Inductees

David Rose and Adam Cohan, Partners
Brio Solutions

Frances R. Pierce, President, CEO & Chairman of the Board
Data Systems Analysts (DSA)

Brian Samelson, President & CEO
eMaint

Keenan Goggin, President & CEO
Pathfinders

Carl White, Co-Founder & CEO
Think Brownstone

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Brio Solutions
David Rose and Adam Cohan, Partners

Data Systems Analysts (DSA)
Frances R. Pierce, President, CEO & Chairman of the Board

eMaint
Brian Samelson, President & CEO

Pathfinders
Keenan Goggin, President & CEO

Pine Hill Group
Charles Jacobson, Managing Director

Think Brownstone
Carl White, Co-Founder & CEO

Founders Award

Integrity Staffing Solutions, Inc., Todd Bavol, CEO

2016 Philadelphia 100 Winners Ranked

Rank Company Name: Website:
1 SUPRA Office Solutions, Inc. www.supraos.com
2 Cloudnexa cloudnexa.com
3 J&E Consulting DBA Visionary Leads www.visionaryleads.com
4 Open Systems Healthcare www.opensystemshealthcare.com
5 Wodify Technologies LLC www.wodify.com
6 GLOBO www.helloglobo.com
7 LUXTECH, LLC luxtechled.com
8 CRM Science, Inc. www.crmscience.com
9 MedMatica Consulting Associates www.medmatica.com
10 Swift Capital swiftcapital.com
11 Benjamin's Desk www.benjaminsdesk.com
12 OpDecision www.opdecision.com
13 Bolt On Technology www.boltontechnology.com
14 Liberty Fox Technologies, LLC www.libertyfoxtech.com
15 Arcweb Technologies arcweb.co
16 Green Technology Services www.greentech-services.net
17 M Shop 360 www.mshop360.com
18 eConnectionSoft Inc. www.econnectionsoft.com
19 Thanhauser Computer Services, LLC www.tcstechsupport.net
20 Pop! Promos www.poppromos.com
21 Streamline www.streamlinephilly.com
22 Clinical Ink www.clinicalink.com
23 Jidan Cleaning www.jidancleaning.com
24 BTB Security www.btbsecurity.com
25 Scrub Daddy, Inc. www.scrubdaddy.com
26 7th Level Mortgage LLC www.mortgagenewschannel.com
27 edtell www.edtell.com
28 Labor First, LLC www.laborfirst.com
29 Lamps.com Inc lamps.com
30 Redline Automotive Merchandising, LLC www.RedlineAdvantage.com
31 J F Terry Associates, Inc. www.jfterry.com
32 ORS Partners www.orspartners.com
33 Philly Living www.phillyliving.com
34 CompanyVoice LLC www.companyvoice.com
35 Ember IT www.emberit.com
36 Delphic Digital delphicdigital.com
37 beMarketing www.bemarketing.com
38 Catalfano Brothers www.catalfanobrothers.com
39 BlackTree Healthcare Consulting blacktreehealthcareconsulting.com
40 Pine Hill Group www.thepinehillgroup.com
41 Big Sky Enterprises www.bigskyllc.com
42 Veterinary Practice Partners www.vetpartners.com
43 Juno Search Partners www.junosearchpartners.com
44 Fun and Function LLC www.Funandfunction.com
45 Tembo, Inc. temboinc.com
46 John Pomp Studios www.johnpomp.com
47 Message Agency www.messageagency.com
48 The Home Hero www.TheHomeHero.com
49 Trinity Packaging Supply trinitypackagingsupply.com
50 Allturna www.allturna.com
51 Careerminds www.careerminds.com
52 New America Power, LLC www.newamericapower.com
53 NextGen Security, LLC www.nextgensecured.com
54 Ohm Systems, Inc. www.ohmsysinc.com
55 Think Brownstone www.thinkbrownstone.com
56 Bear Staffing Services, Inc. www.bearstaff.com
57 Advent Design Corporation DBA TESCO www.adventdesign.com
58 Data Systems Analysts (DSA) www.dsainc.com
59 Seer Interactive www.seerinteractive.com
60 Kinetix kinetixfire.com
61 KBS Tax Service, Inc DBA Liberty Tax Service #5428 libertytax.com
62 PetroMar Technologies, Inc. www.petromartech.com
63 CertaPro Painters of the Main Line www.certapro.com/MainLine
64 Expo Logic www.expologic.com
65 Evolve IP www.evolveip.net
66 WizeHive www.wizehive.com
67 The Rox Group www.rtacabinetstore.com
68 Main Line Energy Consultants, LLC www.mainLEC.com
69 Frontline Solutions International, LLC www.helpingchangehappen.com
70 Joseph Giannone Heating and Air Conditioning Inc www.calljg.com
71 CertaPro Painters of Blue Bell blue-bell.certapro.com
72 Vista Underwriting Partners, LLC www.vistaunderwriting.com
73 Pentec Health Inc www.pentechealth.com
74 AC Lordi www.aclordi.com
75 Pathfinders Inc. www.pathfindersinc.net
76 eMaint www.emaint.com
77 FluidEdge Consulting, Inc www.fluidedgeconsulting.com
78 Wilson Legal Solutions Inc www.wilsonlegalsol.com
79 Bryn + Danes Healthy Fast Food www.brynanddanes.com
80 Invision Security Group www.invisionsecuritygroup.com
81 AEFIS, LLC www.aefis.com
82 Brio Solutions www.briosolutions.com
83 Clear-Coat, LLC clear-coat.com
84 Genomind, Inc. www.genomind.com
85 New Penn Financial www.newpennfinancial.com
86 Partner's Consulting www.partners-consulting.com
87 Innovative Benefit Planning, LLC www.ibpllc.com
88 J2 Solutions j2-solutions.com
89 GO2 www.go2tech.com
90 Sagefrog Marketing Group, LLC www.sagefrog.com
91 Integrity Staffing Solutions, Inc. www.integritystaffing.com
92 Metropolitan Acoustics, LLC www.metro-acoustics.com
93 Saturn Infotech Inc www.saturninfotech.com
94 Alura Business Solutions www.alura.com
95 TWO95 International Inc. www.two95intl.com
96 Waypoint Consulting www.waypointco.com
97 Finit www.finit.com
98 Creative Restaurant Solutions, Inc. www.creativerestaurantsolutions.com
99 Philly Marketing Labs www.phillymarketinglabs.com
100 Benjamin Foods www.benjaminfoods.com